medical device rapid prototyping

Prototypage rapide pour la fabrication médicale

Ingénierie médicale de pointe

La capacité de la fabrication additive à créer des structures complexes, à la fois personnalisables, solides et rentables a ouvert de nombreuses possibilités pour la fabrication médicale. Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats de votre prototypage rapide pour la fabrication médicale et d’autres services d’impression 3D, vous avez besoin d’un partenaire expérimenté.

 

Obtenir un QuickQuote®

Médical

Quickparts est à la pointe de la technologie de fabrication additive depuis plus de trois décennies

Nous offrons un large éventail de matériaux et d’options de fabrication, soutenus par une équipe d’ingénieurs hautement qualifiés, dans des installations équipées de machines de pointe. Nous sommes votre partenaire de confiance pour réaliser votre projet rapidement et avec précision.

electrical parts prototyping
dlp printing facility

Qui est Quickparts ?

Quickparts est un pionnier du monde de l’impression 3D.

Nous avons créé une plateforme de fabrication numérique complète, qui fournit des services de fabrication additive et traditionnelle, à la demande.

Du prototypage rapide aux maquettes de style et à la production en série, Quickparts maitrise les technologies les plus avancées, et dispose de l’expertise nécessaire pour gérer tout projet de fabrication additive.

Avec des installations partout dans le monde, disposant chacune d’ingénieurs expérimentés dont l’objectif est de répondre à vos exigences spécifiques aussi efficacement et rapidement que possible, vous pouvez faire confiance à Quickparts pour tous vos besoins de fabrication.

En savoir plus sur l’histoire de Quickpart

design and engineering review

Rapid prototyping for medical manufacturing

Cutting-Edge Medical

Engineering

Additive manufacturing’s ability to create complex structures that are customizable, durable, and cost effective has unlocked worlds of possibilities in medical manufacturing.To get the best results from your rapid prototyping for medical manufacturing and other 3D printing services, you need an experienced production partner.

 

Get a QuickQuote®

Medical

Quickparts has been on the cutting edge of additive manufacturing technology for over three decades.

We offer a variety of material and manufacturing options, backed by a team of highly-trained engineers and created in facilities stocked with advanced machinery. We are your trusted partner to deliver your project quickly and accurately.

Who is QuickParts?

Quickparts is a pioneer in the 3D printing world.

We are the originator of a full digital manufacturing platform that delivers on-demand additive and traditional manufacturing services.

From rapid prototyping to appearance models and volume production, Quickparts operates the most advanced technology and possesses the expertise to handle any additive manufacturing project.

With facilities stationed around the world, each staffed with experienced engineers laser-focused on meeting your specific requirements as effectively and quickly as possible, you can trust Quickparts with all of your manufacturing needs.

Learn more about Quickpart’s history